Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 355100 Ext./Est: 5100

E: leeann.turner@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch â: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

14th September 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

CORPORATE OVERVIEW SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Corporate Overview Scrutiny Committee will be held in Hybrid Meeting: Via MS Teams/Abraham Derby Room at the General Offices, Ebbw Vale - if you would like to attend please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk on Tuesday, 21st September, 2021 at 10.00 am.

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

Morns

Michelle Morris Managing Director

AGENDA

Pages

1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg.

Municipal Offices Civic Centre	Swyddfeydd Bwrdeisiol Canolfan Dinesig	a better place to live and work
Ebbw Vale NP23 6XB	Glyn Ebwy NP23 6XB	lle gwell i fyw a gweithio

minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

2. <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive.

3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTERESTS AND</u> <u>DISPENSATIONS</u>

To consider any declarations of interests and dispensations made.

4. **ASSESSMENT OF PERFORMANCE 2020/21** 3 - 60

To consider the report of the Service Manager Performance and Democratic.

5.TREASURY MANAGEMENT ANNUAL REVIEW61 - 78REPORT 1ST APRIL 2020 TO 31ST MARCH 2021

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Resources.

To: Councillor S. Healy (Chair) Councillor M. Cook (Vice-Chair) Councillor P. Baldwin Councillor G. Collier Councillor M. Cross Councillor G. A. Davies Councillor L. Elias Councillor J. Hill Councillor J. Holt Councillor H. McCarthy Councillor C. Meredith Councillor J. P. Morgan Councillor G. Paulsen Councillor T. Smith Councillor S. Thomas

All other Members (for information) Manager Director Chief Officers